Silla Tallada de Roble americano

Mueble-50

Medidas

Ancho: 46 cm

Profundidad: 42 cm

Altura: 102 cm

Características

Roble americano tallado.

Silla inglesa.

Precio

$200.000

Share

Mueble-51

Mueble-52


2 comentarios en “Silla Tallada de Roble americano

  1. Hi, I’m a girl from Spain that I would buy six Chippendale style chairs or six American oak style chairs. I wonder if you have a way of sending them here to Spain and I pasaraís the budget of the two. He is very urgent. Thank you and answer as soon as possible.

  2. Hi, we have no problem in sending them to Spain, you only have to pay the transport. Give me your e-mail or send me an e-mail to m.antiguos@gmail.com to coordinate this and to tell me which chairs are you interested in.

    Best.

    Jordi

Responder

